New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sup

Getting by

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Biker Preferences

I rideWhenever I can
I preferOff road / MX, Choppers, Customs
I rideCross country

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtBranded, Scarred
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleThe man

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsScarface, full metal jacket, angels with filthy souls, menace 2 society, city of god, the emerald forest, platoon, cannibal holocaust, the shining, the evil dead (1972), all clint eastwood, gilligans island, gone with the wind, muppet treasure island,apol
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesBomb ass classics
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsAll and every
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Satire, Science, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
Favorite booksI love reading all books.
Idea of funA loud party then complete silence and sleep, then another loud party then sleep, for a week. Then after hangover work all week, and repeat.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving, firing a howitzer, riding shotgun in an f-15, crashing in a helicopter as it spins, be a medical research subject for cure for cancer, sell all my junk and give the money away, for my enemy to have a good life and many blessings, starting over, forgetting my problems, bungee jumping, wingsuiting, skyscraper window cleaning, smoke in colorodo, habla en espanol, beer drinking contest.

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionQuaker
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeNone just help others

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, loyalty,dignity,self respect,cleanliness,not trashy,not promiscuous,treats me humanely,doesnt bitch,shuts up when im talking,doesnt look at me all crappy like im a dog,doesnt hit me, actually i dont need a partner.
On the first dateI dont date

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Archery, Billiards / Pool, Curling, Extreme Sports, Hockey, Shooting, Skateboarding, Snowboarding, Snowskiing, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Hockey, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Tennis, Winter Sports
Favorite teamDuke blue devils

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Bodybuilding, Walking, Weightlifting