New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a nice, clean-cut, younger (18-30ish) male for friendship/more here in Anchorage

Male (52) looking for Male Anchorage, Alaska, United States

I'm 6'0", 190 lbs, "closeted" (I dislike that term but not sure how else to describe it), never been married, a non-smoker, d/d free, attractive and young for my age. (been told that anyway). I have a kind heart, with a good sense of humor. I enjoy board games, playing cards, video games, sledding, swimming, music, just chilling at home watching a movie and much more.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityOther
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureHands

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Electronic, Pop, Classical
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Photography, Theater, Cars, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Attend religious servicesOnce

Looking For

Look for in a partnerMy Ideal Person Well, as I mentioned above. I'm attracted to guys 18-30's, who look straight, have masculine mannerisms and "closeted". Possibly curious, questioning themselves and are just wanting someone easygoing to hang out with, that they can feel comfortable being around. Most importantly someone with a kind heart, non-smoker, d/d free, with a good sense of humor and wants to be friends and possibly more down the road.

The Dockers, (carpenter) jeans and sneakers (vans) college guy style is a big plus. All dressed up in a suit and tie and dress shoes/socks is pretty awesome too!

I like no, or very minimal tattoos and piercings. I personally feel people go way overboard with those things as though it's an addiction and it's upsetting to see beautiful skin covered with ink.
On the first dateI like for things to start slow and easy-going, hopefully leading to friendship and take it from there. My idea of a great night, is me fixing some dinner for us and have a nice meal together. Then afterwards, maybe play cards or a board game. Then some nice and cozy snuggling while watching television or a DVD/movie. Of course, with someone where there is mutual attraction, compatibility and both really enjoys being with one another.