New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Be who you are

Female (44) looking for Male Oetwil an der Limmat, Zürich, Switzerland

Female, 44, sporty to average atm, searching for Friends or a Boyfriend, very quiet Person, Believer, Dreamer, Realist

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageSwiss
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureChest
Body ArtVisible tattoo
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyAdministrative / Management

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Soaps
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Folk
HobbiesCooking

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionOther
Goal in lifeTo have a good Life as good as it gets and stay the way i am whatever comes

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Power, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is living his own life and stayed himself and true to himself
I am not fixated to a general or outstanding type, i find attraction in the Personality of someone
On the first dateI dont know, guess sympathy first is needed to meet someone n learn him better know