New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for someone close that is looking for the same as I am, I hope you know what that is.

Male (67) looking for Female Willow, Alaska, United States

I work even being retired now but still slaving away. I love the outdoors, gardening, fishing, riding the open road on my motorcycle, and yes and summer!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleAdminstrator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Jazz
Reading selectionComputers, Home & Garden, Technical
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Computers, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, The movies

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness