New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Wanting to make a friend

Female (54) looking for Male Monmouth, Oregon, United States

I am a bit of a paradox... I am in sales so I am outgoing and friendly but inside I am really more shy.. Making personal friends is not as easy for me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog, Horse, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleTerritorial Sales manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal
Reading selectionClassic, History, Home & Garden, Science
HobbiesFamily, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI am tired of always being a fixer... I hope to meet someone that may become a partner not someone I do everything for.
On the first dateSomething simple a walk or something outdoorsy, no distractions I want someone who is present not distracted by tech like phones etc a conversationalist