New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Well Daisy if you Do!

Female (39) looking for Male Craig, Alaska, United States

I am told I am picky but I don't think I am. Knowing what you want in a man is not a bad thing but it does limit me to how many dates I go on as most people I turn down. That probably sounds bad but I don't think I am too good, I just know I have my shit together and won't settle for less than what I am and what I have. My forever is a man who is comfortable in his own skin, hard working and would love me and spoil me. Not even with material things but with love. I love being affectionate and love someone who is a hard working as me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleFront End Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsBachelor... yes I am lame but like it.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesTombstone, Brave heart, 50 First Dates, Notebook, The Patriot, South Park, Happy Gilmore... you can see where this is going :)
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues, New age, Soul, Punk
Favorite artistsMetallica, STP, Pink, Eagles, Etta James, Vince Gill, Journey, Fleetwood Mac, the list goes on....
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Mathematics, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Religious, Satire, Science, Sports, Technical
Favorite booksWhatever I feel like reading but don't read too often.
Idea of funThe great outdoors
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting