New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Only need a kind word and a smile

I am very easy going...not high maintenance at all. Just looking that elusive kind word and smile! I love animals and at present have a6yr old spaniel...he's my bestest bud. I enjoy socializing, music, reading, concerts and old romantic movies....I am a bit of an old romantic,

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Animation
Favorite moviesThe quiet man and an affair to remember
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Soul, Folk
Favorite artistsAnything I can sing and dance to,
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Humor, Mystery, Nature
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Games, Family, Theater, Cooking, Cars

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryWhitewater rafting, paragliding and open to new experiences

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness