New here? Sign Up Have an account?

curious about the dating scene in Alaska.

41 year old black man from Missouri looking for friends. Outgoing and fun just looking for a different kind of woman so I thought I would try to meet someone far away from here. Tired of the same ole usual dates. I hear that Alaskan women are sweet and sexy, make me a believer!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleCustomer Service Represenative

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsTo Many To List Just Ask Me.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesJust ask me.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsCharlie Wilson, Anthony Hamilton, Angela Winbush and many many more!
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Comic, Computers, Fiction, Health, History, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe Hunt For Red October, The Man Who Knew Too Much, and many more.
Idea of funDepends on the situation.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryTo Bungie Jumping!!!

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo Be Successful!!!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is sweet and caring and can put someones feeling before her own. Someone who is intelligent and understanding.Someone who is willing to treat her mate as she would like to be treated.
On the first dateDinner and a movie.

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesRunning, Walking